I have to go to Pulau Ubin tmrw and I dont feel like gg. School tmr at 7.30, and it's a saturday! Siannzz.
I want kinder buenooooooo. Anyone wants to get them for me now? I just finish four bars of bueno and I want somemore. I want to sleeeeep but I feel so lazy to switch off the air-con and lights, so I shld just continue blogging. I want to continue bueno-ing but there's no more buenos at home for me to bueno.
I feel like closing down this blog, yet. I feel that it's such a pity as I spent much time on it. I'm finding it hard to move my fingers, and my eyes are half-open/ half-closed. So, bedtime!
