Why?
So... I'm kind of happy with my results. Went for lunch with twin at Far-east after school today. That stupid shit didnt come to school today, and she's not coming tmrw too ): Had fun catching up and all ; D I LOVE HER!
So headed to J's hse after that to join A and D. They were baking cookies for tmrw's kindness movement thingy. And I only helped to eat and punch oreo : D C came and bus-ed homed with her.
And cheer up C! Dont be bothered by unnecessary stuffs!
I'm here asking people to cheer up but I'm feeling no better ha.
And why must you always hit my mum? I really hate you for that.
You made her cry time and time again.
Have any idea how much you've hurt her and me?
Ha, but I've alr gotten used to it.
Since young.
):
