Dont do.
Omgzxzxzzx, I think the school has seriously lost their mind! Just saw the new timetable, and lessons for my class ends earliest at 3.20 and latest at 4.40?! What is this! @^$^&*&$#@#$%^&%*%$@(*^$&*(^&!!! But I'm counted quite lucky, cos Zaboof ends at 6 on every monday! Haha, oh too bad Elizabeth! ): Urgh, but I'm still very angry!
It's 3.42 am now and I'm still talking to Zaboof on the phone, she's oh-so cartoon-ish please. Watch too much cartoon already la! She's really stupid cos she wanted to edit her timetable but she edited mine in the end! So well, I got my timetable edited without doing anything :D
Oh zaboof, your laughter is so kewwwwwwt! Haha, thanks anyway la :D Yeah, and take care of your cough! Oh, I pity my ears ):
