I'm hyper !
Everyone good ! :D Haha, bec's bathing now. So I'm here blogging! I love Guigui very very much!
Anyway, I dont think I'm going for the class outing tmrw, I'm too lazy to move my butt out of the house.
And I'm trying very hard now to explain to bec the meaning of ' You're not a sinner because you sin, but you sin because you're a sinner '. Yay, she understands now! I feel so accomplished (: During the whole time talking to her, she keeps laughing to herself and I'm like -.-
