Edit/
Oh, and I forgot to say something important. School was good yesterday cos I got to learn new things again!
Okay, so caught the simpsons yesterday with D, C and J. After they left, Caryn and I were so bored but we didnt felt like going home. Therefore we decided to surprise D at her doorstep. Hahaha! OMG, Tutu's so cute! Slacked around her house for a while then went to eat together.
Oh erm, and a funny thing that D did during our Socials test the other day. She was writing her Tamil-Sinhalese conflict essay and when she cant remember her facts, she wrote, ' I dont know la, I'm crapping here. The tamils were unhappy. They felt inferior to the sinhalese because they were ugly. And I dont understand why cant they just solve their own damn problem. Why Singapore must be so KPO. And bother so much about the others. ' Okay, this is the correct one. HAHAHAHA!
